Skip To The Main Content

Semester Academic Calendar

Spring Semester 2015

Registration Begins Wed Nov 12
Tuition Payment Deadline Thu Jan 8
MLK Holiday - College open
Mon Jan 19
Classes Begin Tue Jan 20
Weekend Classes Begin Fri Jan 23
Last Day to Drop 15-Week Classes Wed Feb 4
Larimer Spring Break - College open; No classes Mon - Sun Mar 16 - Mar 22
Boulder, Westminster, Brighton Spring Break - College open; No classes
Mon - Sun Mar 23 - Mar 29
Last Day to Withdraw From 15-Week Classes Sat Apr 18
Weekend Classes End Sun May 10
Classes End Mon May 11
Commencement Tue, Wed, Thur May 12 - May 14
Grades Due Thur May 14

See more dates on the calendar >